Borys Yushmanov, graphic designer

Borys Yushmanov
graphic designer

✚  facebook    ✚  instagram

Web Design
Corporate Identity
Graphic Design

Hi! My name is Borys Yushmanov, I am a graphic designer. I specialize in website development, corporate identity development, and print design. Over twenty years of design and art-direction experience. I’m looking forward to both long-term co-operation and short-term projects.

.01

Web Design

Project definition, graphic design, programming and integration of corporate websites, online stores and landing pages from specification development through commissioning.

.01

Web Design

Project definition, graphic design, programming and integration of corporate websites, online stores and landing pages from specification development through commissioning.

Technologies

WordPress

CMS WordPress websites are ideal for corporate needs, small webstores, news portals, blogs, portfolios and lots of other projects which do not require original programming solutions and do not have to endure heavy loads.

Bitrix

CMS Bitrix is used in more large-scale and complex projects, with higher attendance rates, heavier server loads and scalability. It is suitable for big online stores, portals, web applications and other projects with heavy traffic loads.

Personal Solutions

The new system is specially designed from scratch for those projects that cannot be developed within ready-made CMS opportunities. The most demanding and expensive projects, the advantage of which is the solution of any creative task.

.02

Corporate Identity

Design of brand visual identity: logotypes, trademarks, marketing images; development of brand style, graphic standards and brand books.

Cooperation

Cooperation

.A

A sensible design specification (the assistance may be lent while its preparing) allows a client and, therefore, a designer to understand clearly and promptly aims of the projects. Mutual understanding at the planning stage allows to avoid further systemic errors.

.B

For each particular project a team of specialists (programmers, copywrighters, illustrators, photographers etc.) can be picked if necessary. All specialists are of a high level of proficiency and work remotely. Such approach allows to minimize the cost of a project, avoiding infrastructure expenses and payments for the employees not involved in the project.

.C

Unlimited amount of design options, case-specific price policy, willingness to meet clients’ requirements and high-quality work allow to guarantee positive results virtually in any case.

.03

Graphic Design

Design of printed materials, such as flyers, brochures, periodicals, annual reports, calendars, books and packaging. Concept development, graphic design, makeup and delivery of print-ready materials.

.03

Graphic Design

Design of printed materials, such as flyers, brochures, periodicals, annual reports, calendars, books and packaging. Concept development, graphic design, makeup and delivery of print-ready materials.

Clients

+7 911 004 6340 / WhatsApp, Telegram
borys.yushmanov@gmail.com
Skype: ushmanov

Борис Юшманов, дизайнер-график

Борис Юшманов
дизайнер-график

✚  facebook    ✚  instagram

Веб-дизайн
Фирменный стиль
Графический дизайн

Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Борис Юшманов, я дизайнер-график. Специализируюсь на создании сайтов, разработке айдентики и полиграфическом дизайне. Опыт работы в дизайне и art-direction свыше 20 лет. Буду рад долговременному сотрудничеству и работе над отдельными проектами.

.01

Веб-дизайн

Проектирование, дизайн, программинг и верстка корпоративных сайтов, интернет-магазинов, лендингов — от разработки технического задания до сдачи проектов в эксплуатацию.

.01

Веб-дизайн

Проектирование, дизайн, программинг и верстка корпоративных сайтов, интернет-магазинов, лендингов — от разработки технического задания до сдачи проектов в эксплуатацию.

Технологии

WordPress

Сайты, созданные на базе CMS WordPress идеально подходят для корпоративных сайтов, небольших интернет-магазинов и новостных порталов, блогов, портфолио и большинства других проектов, не требующих нестандартных программных решений и высоких нагрузок.

Битрикс

CMS Битрикс предназначена для более крупных и сложных проектов, рассчитанных на высокую посещаемость, большую нагрузку на сервера и масштабируемость. Подходит для больших интернет-магазинов, порталов, веб-приложений и других проектов с высоким трафиком.

Персональные решения

Система, которая разрабатывается «с нуля» непосредственно под проекты, которые не могут быть созданы с помощью штатных возможностей готовых CMS. Наиболее ресурсоемкий и дорогой вариант, преимуществом которого является решение любых нестандартных задач.

.02

Фирменный стиль

Визуальная идентификация бренда: дизайн логотипов, товарных знаков, рекламных образов, фирменного стиля, разработка графических стандартов для бренда, создание бренд-буков.

Сотрудничество

Сотрудничество

.A

Грамотно составленное ТЗ (в разработке которого может быть оказана необходимая помощь) позволяет за короткий срок достичь четкого понимания целей и задач, стоящих перед клиентом, а, следовательно, и перед дизайнером. Достижение взаимопонимания на этапе планирования исключает системные ошибки в процессе работы.

.B

По мере необходимости для каждого конкретного проекта подбирается команда специалистов: программисты, копирайтеры, иллюстраторы, фотографы и пр. Все специалисты обладают высокой квалификацией и работают удаленно. Такой подход позволяет оптимизировать бюджет, избегая затрат на инфраструктуру и оплату труда сотрудников, не задействованных в проекте.

.C

Неограниченное количество вариантов дизайна, дифференцированный подход к ценам, готовность идти навстречу пожеланиям клиентов и высокое качество работы позволяет практически в любом случае гарантировать положительный результат.

.03

Графический дизайн

Дизайн полиграфической продукции: проспекты, буклеты, периодические издания, годовые отчеты, календари, книги, упаковка. Разработка концепции, дизайн, верстка, подготовка к печати.

.03

Графический дизайн

Дизайн полиграфической продукции: проспекты, буклеты, периодические издания, годовые отчеты, календари, книги, упаковка. Разработка концепции, дизайн, верстка, подготовка к печати.

Клиенты

+7 911 004 6340 / WhatsApp, Telegram
borys.yushmanov@gmail.com
Skype: ushmanov